Select Page

Recreation Commission


The committee is formed by the municipal council. He is responsible for promoting recreation in the municipality. It develops plans for the development and facilities

of parks and playgrounds, analyzes the needs for space and equipment.


  • Charlotte Paré, President
  • Marie-Lou Laramée, Recreation Coordinator
  • Daniel Lefebvre, Dir. Serv. Fire Protection
  • Yvon Laramée, City Councilor
  • Laurent Chabot, Administrator

Authority level

It reports and submits its recommendations to the municipal council.


The committee meets every month.